Sermons

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Calvary (Richard Coombs)

Mark 15:16–41

Sunday, March 20, 2022

The Upper Room (Richard Coombs)

Mark 14:12–26

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Peter, Do You Love Me? (Michael Bräutigam)

John 21:15–19

Sunday, March 6, 2022

So, To Whom Do We Go? (Richard Coombs)

Jeremiah 16:1–17:27

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Run with Horses, Fight in Jungles (Richard Coombs)

Jeremiah 11:1–15:21

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Struggling with God (Richard Coombs)

Jeremiah 6:1–10:25

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Remember, Realise, Repent, Beware (Richard Coombs)

Jeremiah 2:1–5:31

Sunday, February 6, 2022

The Call of the Prophet (Richard Coombs)

Jeremiah 1:1–10

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Servant King (Michael Bräutigam)

Psalm 27:1–14

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Jeremiah (Richard Coombs)

Jeremiah 13:1–19:15

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Solomon (Richard Coombs)

1 Kings 3:1–15

Sunday, January 9, 2022

David (Richard Coombs)

2 Samuel 9:1–13

Sunday, December 5, 2021

The Leaders Who Missed Christmas (Richard Coombs)

Luke 2:21–38

Sunday, November 28, 2021

The King Who Missed Christmas (Richard Coombs)

Matthew 2:1–23

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saul (Richard Coombs)

1 Samuel 8:1–13:14

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Light Inside and Outside (Michael Bräutigam)

Mark 10:46–52

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Samuel (Richard Coombs)

1 Samuel 1:1–3:21

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Light After Darkness (Ernie Laskaris)

Mark 7:1–8

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Ruth (Richard Coombs)

Ruth 1:1–4:22

Sunday, October 17, 2021

A Life-Giving Encounter (Michael Bräutigam)

John 4:1–26

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Samson (Richard Coombs)

Judges 13:1–16:31

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Samson (Richard Coombs)

Judges 13:1–16:31

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Dreadful Day (Ernie Laskaris)

Malachi 4:4–6

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Moses (Richard Coombs)

Exodus 3:1–22

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Born From Above (Michael Bräutigam)

John 3:1–21

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Joseph (Richard Coombs)

Genesis 37:2–11

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Blurred Lines (Ernie Laskaris)

Malachi 3:13–4:3

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Jacob (Richard Coombs)

Genesis 32:22–32

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Grand Theft (Ernie Laskaris)

Malachi 3:7–12

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Rebekah (Richard Coombs)

Genesis 25:19–26

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Abraham (Richard Coombs)

Genesis 11:26–12:20

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Get Up and Walk (Michael Bräutigam)

Mark 2:1–12

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Refining Fire (Ernie Laskaris)

Malachi 2:17–3:6

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The Team (Richard Coombs)

Colossians 4:7–18

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Listen (Shebu John)

Mark 4:35–41

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Changing Our Clothes (Richard Coombs)

Colossians 3:1–11

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Guard Your Treasure (Richard Coombs)

Colossians 2:16–23

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Faithful House (Ernie Laskaris)

Malachi 2:10–16

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Polluted Table (Ernie Laskaris)

Malachi 1:6–2:9

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Passover Remixed (Richard Coombs)

Mark 14:1–25

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Jesus Washing the Disciples' Feet (Michael Bräutigam)

John 13:1–16

Sunday, March 7, 2021

The Supremacy of the Son (Richard Coombs)

Colossians 1:1–17

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sovereign Love (Ernie Laskaris)

Malachi 1:1–5

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Vanilla Gospel (Ernie Laskaris)

2 Corinthians 4:1–7

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Waiting for the Consolation (Ernie Laskaris)

Luke 2:21–40

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Song of the Angels (Richard Coombs)

Luke 2:1–20

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Visitation of the Redeemer (Michael Bräutigam)

Luke 1:57–80

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Everything That Has Breath (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 150:1–6

Sunday, November 15, 2020

New Desires to the Glory of God (Michael Bräutigam)

Psalm 146:1–10

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Great Is the Lord (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 145:1–21

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Renegade (Ernie Laskaris)

Psalm 139:1–24

Sunday, October 25, 2020

10,000 Reasons (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 136:1–26

Sunday, October 18, 2020

The Sweet Fragrance of Christian Unity (Michael Bräutigam)

Psalm 133:1–3

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Free to Go (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 130:1–8

Sunday, October 4, 2020

An Indictment Against Evangelical Deism (Ernie Laskaris)

Psalm 127:1–5

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Deliverance (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 124:1–8

Sunday, September 20, 2020

The Keeper of Your Life (Michael Bräutigam)

Psalm 121:1–8

Sunday, September 13, 2020

King, Priest, Judge (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 110:1–7

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Carried My Sins Far Away (Ernie Laskaris)

Psalm 103:1–22

Sunday, August 30, 2020

An Almighty Fortress (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 91:1–16

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Desiring the Courts of the Lord (Michael Bräutigam)

Psalm 84:1–12

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Our God Reigns (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 75:1–10

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Neck Deep (Ernie Laskaris)

Psalm 69:1–36

Sunday, August 2, 2020

May the Peoples Praise You (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 67:1–7

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Praising God in a Time of Pandemic (Michael Bräutigam)

Psalm 65:1–13

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Longing For God (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 63:1–11

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Pariah Prayer (Ernie Laskaris)

Psalm 61:1–8

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Nothing I Can Do (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 51:1–19

Sunday, June 28, 2020

The Struggle of Seeking and Finding (Michael Bräutigam)

Psalm 42:1–11

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Disappointment with God (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 39:1–13

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Blessed Sinners Justified (Ernie Laskaris)

Psalm 32:1–11

Sunday, June 7, 2020

From Mourning to Morning (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 30:1–12

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Surrender to the Great Shepherd (Michael Bräutigam)

Psalm 23:1–6

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Torment, Turmoil, Triumph (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 22:1–31

Sunday, May 10, 2020

I Am the Problem (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 14:1–7

Sunday, May 3, 2020

The Majestic Name (Michael Bräutigam)

Psalm 8:1–9

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Lose Your Crowns (Ernie Laskaris)

Psalm 2:1–12

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Choices (Richard Coombs)

Psalm 1:1–6